International gallery of the first names.
Gifts for yourself and your significant others!
+7 (495) 797-20-77
0

About the Gallery

Welcome to Altmans Gallery – the international gallery of the first names. Our art gallery specializes on lithographs and engravings – masterpieces of world classics, creations of old masters, modernists and representatives of post-war art, works of contemporary Russian painters and graphic artists as well as ceramics, porcelain and sculpture.

In our gallery you will see only the first names – Matisse, Dali, Picasso, Chagall, Warhol – original works with transparent provenance and history. The gallery was founded by Egor and Kristina Altman in 2015.*

About the Owners

WhatsApp-Image-2020-10-11-at-22.19.jpg

Several years ago, a well-known media manager, three-times "Media Manager of Russia", founder of "Business FM" radio station, owner of AltCommunication Group decided to focus on the development of art business in Russia and beyond.

Five years later, as a collector, an experienced art dealer, an ideologist and founder of Altmans Gallery, a brand of international galleries, Georgy Altman actively shares his personal success story and emphasises the decision he made.

A popular blogger and columnist for Vedomosti newspaper, Georgy Altman is considered a recognised expert in international art. In addition to that, Georgy currently is a member of the Academic Council of the Jewish Museum and Center of Tolerance, as well as the author of a course on the psychology of art. He lectures at Bar Ilan University in Israel, RMA Business School, Moscow Capital Club, Skolkovo Business School and Stockholm School of Economics. 

As a well-known media personality, Georgy Altman is engaged in charity projects and is the Head of the Public Council of the Russian Jewish Congress. In 2019, he was awarded the "Tikun Olam" Medal of Honor for his contribution to Jewish philanthropy.

In addition to all mentioned above, Georgy is highly interested in faleristics and contemporary art. 





*Since 2020 Kristina Altman is no longer a co-owner of Altmans Gallery.


Subscribe to Newsletter
Subscribe
Contact
or

Product successfully added to cart

0

О галерее

Галерея первых имен Altmans Gallery — это международный проект, запущенный в 2015 году Егором и Кристиной Альтман*.

 

Галерея специализируется на литографиях и гравюрах – шедеврах мировой классики, творениях старых мастеров, модернистов и представителей послевоенного искусства, а также работах современных живописцев и графиков, керамике, фарфоре, скульптуре. В нашей галерее вы встретите только первые имена – Матисс, Дали, Пикассо, Шагал, Уорхол, – исключительно оригиналы с прозрачным провенансом и историей.

О владельце



WhatsApp-Image-2020-10-11-at-22.19.jpg

Некоторое время назад известный медиа менеджер, трёхкратный "Медиа Менеджер России", основатель радиостанции Business FM, владелец коммуникационной группы AltCommunication Group принял решение сосредоточиться на развитии Арт-бизнеса в России, а затем и за ее пределами.

Спустя 5 лет, коллекционер, опытный арт-дилер, идеолог и основатель бренда международных галерей Altmans Gallery - Егор Альтман - активно делится историей своего успеха, подчеркивая правильность принятого решения.

Популярный блогер и колумнист газеты "Ведомости", Егор Альтман считается признанным экспертом в области международного искусства, является членом ученого совета Еврейского музея и центра толерантности, а также автором курса по психологии искусства. Он ведёт лекции в Университете Бар Илан в Израиле, Бизнес-школе RMA, Московском Столичном клубе, Бизнес-Школе Skolkovo, Стокгольмской Школе Экономики.

Как известная медийная персона, Егор Альтман занимается благотворительными проектами и является Руководителем общественного совета Российского еврейского конгресса. В 2019 году был награжден почетным знаком "Тикун Олам" за вклад в еврейскую благотворительность.

Увлекается фалеристикой, современным искусством.



* — В 2020 году Кристина Альтман перестала быть совладелицей проекта.


Подписка на рассылку
Подписаться
Связаться
или

Товар успешно добавлен в корзину